pasterfan.blogg.se

Ham radio deluxe 5.24.38 bandscope
Ham radio deluxe 5.24.38 bandscope











ham radio deluxe 5.24.38 bandscope
  1. HAM RADIO DELUXE 5.24.38 BANDSCOPE INSTALL
  2. HAM RADIO DELUXE 5.24.38 BANDSCOPE WINDOWS 10
  3. HAM RADIO DELUXE 5.24.38 BANDSCOPE SOFTWARE
  4. HAM RADIO DELUXE 5.24.38 BANDSCOPE CODE

DM780 will run (easily) most all of the popular digital modes that are out today except for FT8. I also want to touch on HRD DM780 for a second, or "DigitalMaster" as it's aptly named. The rig control basically controls every aspect of your radio from the PC, and when working a contest, is a Godsend. HRD rig control also functions flawlessly with my Yaesu FT991A, as it did with my IC7300.

HAM RADIO DELUXE 5.24.38 BANDSCOPE SOFTWARE

The logging software is great - and while not as simple as N3FJP - it is still my favorite. More than you'll probably ever need honestly. First, the software itself has just been phenomenal. Let me tell you though, $99 (sometimes less during a sale) is a bargain for such an integrated software suite that has taken my experience to a whole new level. Like many others, I was hesitant about "paying" such a premium price for this software. It's the ONE tool that's made ham radio easier for me! No more plans on moving off this platform. I consider this excellent support from HRD. I've made over 40 QSOs today so far and uploaded/downloaded the data to LOTW. Absolutely no issues at all using at least four different bands, turning the system off and on, etc. I have been running HRD controlling WSJT-X for the last couple of hours, a serious problem in the past. The repair was implemented within the first 15 minutes. We spent an hour together, mostly just chatting.

HAM RADIO DELUXE 5.24.38 BANDSCOPE CODE

The problem turns out not to be HRD code but with accessing MS Access. We scheduled a repair time using Team Viewer. Remember, Mike is currently living in Australia. He promised to get the program working, or else. I contacted HRD via their website asking for help creating an adif file of the log.

ham radio deluxe 5.24.38 bandscope

I became frustrated enough to want to transition to another logging program. I was having the same issue as N4EEB logging program slowing down and freezing up. What more can you ask for!(Super support and great product)! This program contains most of the variations of digital modes, remote control for the rig, control of rotor, and logging program. Who will support answering all these questions from the Ham operators?.Well of course HRD Team.And for a 100 dollars it is worth it.Ībout the program itself. There are so many various radios, which require zillions of combinations configuration and unique setups. This program is dynamic and flexible, however, requires plenty of support. If only it was the software, than one can argue about the price (I guess), but with the support, it is a steal.Nearly every Ham operator will need support when installing the HRD, as each rig is different Their support, is outstanding, even though my problem had nothing to do with HRD, their team still supported my problem.For a $100 I got my monies worth!

ham radio deluxe 5.24.38 bandscope

I can't imagine how HRD can support every single variation of these rigs! God bless their support.It has to be a nightmare! Sold all my ham equipment a few years back (I did not want to!), anyway, back into Ham radio again, and one of the first items to purchase is HRD. Really great support, I still don't know how they make money.With all the support! Kevin was professional, highly knowledgeable, precise, and fast. The support engineer (Kevin) spent at least 30 minutes, and took care of my problems. I needed support to make the FTDX 10 work with the HRD, also need to figure out the logging

HAM RADIO DELUXE 5.24.38 BANDSCOPE INSTALL

They are really trying but so far, my 31 years as an IT Manager would call the product "unstable." Now, we may find something wrong with my PC or my Windows install but for right now, I cannot recommend HRD. The support folks have been very responsive. Although the fix was simple (File> Open>My Log), I didn't recognize what had happened. It was there Sunday night but Monday, I got a world map and rig information.

ham radio deluxe 5.24.38 bandscope

THEN earlier this week, the logger disconnected itself from my logging database. About 85% of the time, the Log Program does not show up on the screen, although it is in Task Manager. HRD Rig Control shows up in my task list but not on the screen. About 30% of the time when I ask HRD to do its thing, the rig control program simply doesn't show up.

HAM RADIO DELUXE 5.24.38 BANDSCOPE WINDOWS 10

I am running Windows 10 on a Dell 8700 desktop (I7, 16GB). My issue is often times, the software doesn't show up on my PC. I had used the Simon Brown "free" version for 10+ years but figured that I should support the folks who took over support and improvement. Hate to do this but I am not happy with the licensed version of HRD.













Ham radio deluxe 5.24.38 bandscope