pasterfan.blogg.se

Cereus blooms at night free pdf
Cereus blooms at night free pdf









cereus blooms at night free pdf

I worked day and night creating new potions, lotions, soaps, scrubs, aromatherapy scents, drinks, oils and elixirs. I used to give talks and set up at spa events, but I had never gotten a spa treatment! But I knew about healing, flower remedies, aromatherapy and herbs. They had been building from the ground up-they were opening in six months and needed "signature" products. I had never really spent much time in spas. Several weeks later I found myself in a meeting with the opening hospitality team of what was to be the largest spa in Arizona. I think we got two small orders.īut I knew that there were people all over the world that needed our elixirs. When I got home I hired an assistant to help me call and email every single person I had met. I collected over 300 business cards in over an exhausting three days. I had gone to a massive trade show called the Natural Products Expo in California.

cereus blooms at night free pdf

Though I had collected my own flower essences for years, I was just starting my product business and was really hitting some walls. I discovered this flower by chance, as I was walking out of an appointment and saw the huge bud on the cactus and knew it was about to bloom. So many years living in Arizona and I had never seen the flower before! But looking at it I just felt in my bones that it was ready to pop and that it was a very special flower.











Cereus blooms at night free pdf